Villa Monte Leon

sleep 6, from€1,225per week

 

BELLE VILLA INDEPENDANTE, SITUEE DANS UNE COMMUNAUTE TRANQUILLE, POUR 6 PERSONNES, AVEC PISCINE PRIVEE ET VUES PANORAMIQUES SUR LE CLUB

 La communauté de Monte Leon se trouve sur une colline, dans le cœur du Club, à seulement 5 minutes en voiture des magasins, restaurants et bars du Club y à 5 minutes de plus des terrains de golf.

Parking pour 3 voitures devant la villa.

Par la porte principale, vous accédez au salon spacieux, équipé du système de télévision du Club. De l’autre côté de l’escalier central (qui conduit aux chambres en bas) se trouve la salle à manger, munie d’une grande table et des chaises. La cuisine indépendante est équipée de frigo/congélateur, four, cuisinière, machine à laver, lave-vaisselle, microondes, grille-pain et bouilloire. A côté de la porte d’entrée se trouve une salle de bains avec wc pour les invités.

Au rez-de-chaussée se trouvent les trois chambres spacieuses. La chambre principale dispose d’un grand lit et salle de bains en-suite, fournie de baignoire, deux lavabos, wc et cabine de douche. Accès depuis cette chambre par la porte glissante à la terrasse et piscine. Chacune des deux autres chambres dispose de deux lits individuels et partagent l’autre salle de bains, fournie de cabine de douche, wc et deux lavabos.

Vous accédez aussi à la grande terrasse par les portes glissantes du salon. Cette terrasse est meublée d’une table et des chaises. Il a y aussi une zone « chill out », fournie de meubles attractifs et un barbecue, ce qui vous permet de dîner al fresco et d’apprécier les belles vues sur le Club, les collines, jusqu’à la Mar Menor. Un escalier mène de cette terrasse à la terrasse sur le toit, meublée de transats. Ideal pour prendre le soleil.

Cette villa convient aux familles qui cherchent des vacances dans une ambiance tranquille et reposante et une villa de haute qualité. 

PROFITEZ DE VOS VACANCES AVEC LA MANGA VACATIONS !

EN JUILLET ET AOUT LA LOCATION EST DE SAMEDI A SAMEDI, A noter:

·         Acompte non-remboursable de 30% payable avec réservation

·         Le prix comprend pack d’accueil

·         Solde payable 7 semaines avant votre séjour

 POUR SAVOIR LE PRIX SELECTIONNEZ LES DATES DU CALENDRIER

Stephen Smith

la-manga-aparts@hotmail.com

Contact

Message has been sent successfully.

Villa Monte Leon

sleep 6, from€1,225per week

THREE BEDROOM DETACHED VILLA, IN A SMALL, PEACEFUL COMMUNITY. SLEEPING 6, WITH PRIVATE POOL AND PANORAMIC VIEWS OF LA MANGA CLUB

Monte Leon is an idyllic elevated location, close to the heart of the Club and only a five-minute drive from the resort shops, restaurants, bars and a further 5 minute away from the Golf Courses

There is ample parking in the car port and driveway.  On the entry level of this detached villa you have a large open plan living area with the Club TV system.  On the other side of the central staircase (which leads to the bedrooms on the lower level) you will find the dining area with a large table and ample seating. There is a separate fully equipped kitchen, including fridge/freezer, oven, hob, extractor fan, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, toaster & kettle.  A guest cloakroom is located to the left of the front door.

On the lower floor there are three good sized bedrooms. The master bedroom has a double bed and its own en-suite bathroom with a wide bath, two wash hand basins, a WC and a separate shower unit. You can also access the pool terrace from this bedroom via sliding patio doors.  The other two bedrooms each have two single beds and share the family bathroom which has a large walk in shower, WC and two wash hand basins.

Patio doors lead from both the dining and living areas out onto the large terrace, with a dining table and chairs plus a chill-out area, with attractive terrace furniture.  There is a built-in charcoal fired BBQ, so you can enjoy dining “al fresco” while marvelling at the impressive views below you, across the Club and hills, down to the Mar Menor.  From this terrace there is a staircase leading up to an additional sun terrace, with sunbeds.

This villa is ideal for families wishing to enjoy a relaxing and comfortable holiday in a quiet location and in high-quality accommodation.

Enjoy your holiday, with La Manga Vacations!

CHANGE-OVER DAY IN JULY & AUGUST IS SATURDAY.

Please note:

– 30% non-refundable deposit is payable on booking

– the price includes a welcome pack

– the balance is payable 7 weeks before arrival

 

For Airport transfers contact isidroj68@gmail.com

Murcia Airport to the villa 40 EUROS

Alicante Airport to the villa 125 EUROS

CHANGE-OVER DAY IN JULY & AUGUST IS SATURDAY.

 

FOR QUOTE, PLEASE ENTER THE DATES IN THE CALENDAR

Stephen Smith

la-manga-aparts@hotmail.com

Contact

Message has been sent successfully.